SPS/x SPS-Sensors for active Monitoring
License
The provided sentence of SPS sensors exists of several small modules. The sensors "System Information" and "System Check" are freely available, on this occasion, and need no other licensing. Request moreover please for the non-binding FreePackage by mail.

For the full functionality of all sensors you need a license. With the license you support the advancement as well as the construction of other sensors. Then an additional licensing for the following SPS sensors is not necessary any more.

Evaluation
Time limited License for evaluation purpose only
Mail: Info@ICON-Software.de
SPS/x-Sensors / Evaluierung
Company-License
Usage of all sensors within the same company
Onetimes Eur 500,--
(
without VAT)
Group-License
Usage of all sensors within the same company-group
Onetimes Eur 1.500,--
(
without VAT)
With the usage of a valid license you can apply the sensors as often as you need within the same company (Company-License, one location) or the same company-group (Group-License, more locations). This also includes the future SPS sensors developed by the ICON Software GmbH. No further license-costs are then required. Not usable for external Client-Systems. The Support occurs about the Forum. Further licensemodels available, see the Support-Forum.
Mail: Info@ICON-Software.de
SPS/x-Sensors / Angebot

ICON Software GmbH Mail: Info@Icon-Software.de
Impressum

SPS/x SPS Sensors for active Monitoring
License
Der bereitgestellte Satz von SPS-Sensoren besteht aus mehreren kleinen Modulen. Hierbei sind die Sensoren „System-Information“ und „System-Check“ frei verfügbar und bedürfen keiner weiteren Lizenzierung. Hierzu bitte unverbindlich das FreePackage für SPS-Sensoren oder SpsEyes per Mail anfordern.

Für den vollen Funktionsumfang der restlichen Sensoren ist eine Lizenzierung erforderlich. Mit dieser unterstützen Sie die Weiterentwicklung und die Erstellung von weiteren Sensoren. Eine zusätzliche Lizenzierung für nachfolgende SPS-Sensoren ist dann nicht mehr erforderlich.

Evaluierung
Unverbindlich zeitlich begrenzte Freischaltung zu Testzwecken
Mail: Info@ICON-Software.de
SPS/x-Sensoren / Evaluierung
Firmen-Lizenz
Die Sensoren sind beliebig oft in der gleichen Firma einsetzbar
Einmalig € 500,-- zzgl. Mwst
Firmen-Gruppe
Die Sensoren sind beliebig oft in der Firmengruppe einsetzbar
Einmalig € 1.500,-- zzgl. Mwst
Bei erworbener Lizenz können die Sensoren uneingeschränkt und beliebig oft innerhalb der gleichen Firma (Firmenlizenz) bzw. innerhalb der gleichen Firmengruppe (Gruppenlizenz) eingesetzt werden. Dies schließt die Nutzung für zukünftig neu entwickelte SPS Sensoren der ICON Software GmbH mit ein. Es fallen hierbei keine weiteren Lizenzgebühren an. Nicht anwendbar für externe Kundensysteme. Der Support selbst erfolgt über das Forum. Weitere Lizenzmodelle und Informationen, siehe unter Support/Forum.
Mail: Info@ICON-Software.de
SPS/x-Sensoren / Angebot

ICON Software GmbH Mail: Info@Icon-Software.de
Impressum